home

silhouette: february 2010

In silhouette, the fine print on 02/01/2010 at 12:13 pm

I thoroughly enjoyed gathering ideas for this second edition of Silhouette. If you’d like to see the first, the link is here. You are such an amazing community. It’s unbelievable how much you create in just a month of days. I hope you enjoy…

prose

 folding {meredith}
about the cabin {abi}
finding encouragement by understanding seasons {alice}
blogging and making excuses {kat}
being present {laura}
WWMMBFSD {lisa}

 pictures

childhood: the fine print

1. margrett, 2. angela, 3. sarah, 4. wendy, 5. sara,
6. amy , 7. cindy, 8. nicole, 9. stephinie

All of these images are part of the collection Childhood: The Fine Print.

possibilities

lit {mollie}
taking the story on the road {heather}
button cookies {garden mama}
embroidered ribbon sleeve {ellen}
shoe gnomes {erin}
sweet cheeks {sarah}
popsicle chores {kristen}
seed starters the easy way {marsha}

 

If you haven’t had a chance to tell the story in five, today’s the last day! We’ll vote later in the week. I’m also over here today. Enjoy your Monday.

  1. A lovely collection. I’m diving in now!

  2. Looks like the theme of the month is little feet! Not that I’m complaining. I love all of these, but I think Margrett’s is my favorite. Love stripey socks!

  3. Thanks for including some favorite little toes of mine in the post. 🙂

  4. such a collection of goodness. I can’t wait to come back and read!!You do realise you are fast becoming on of my faves!!!

  5. love them! thanks so much for including me!!!

  6. You are creating such lovely community here, Gina. I’m honored to be a part of it.

  7. What a great collection! I loved the “Possibilities” section–the seed starting tip couldn’t have come at a better time, since that’s what I’m embarking upon today. Thanks for including my picture!

  8. What a lovely, lovely collection of ideas, thoughts, and pictures! I humbly thank you for including some of mine! Have a beautiful week!

  9. Thanks so much for including my photo above. I’m traveling today so it was a nice reminder of what will be waiting for me when I get home. I miss those pudgy little legs.

  10. Ooo, what a wonderful post. Love linky posts.

    Silhouettes. Very nice.

  11. Yes,
    I agree with Merideth. You are creating a lovely community. I really look forward to coming here.. my heart is fed and so is my creativity. You are a special person, I appreciate what you do here and the time you put into making it so special. What a neat place!
    With love and thanks,
    your friend,
    Sarah

  12. oh I love these pictures…so adorable!

  13. oh:))
    i just found this:) and it has put a big smile on my face – thank you..all this is just soooo lovely:)

Leave a Reply

