home

sneak peek

In the market on 12/14/2009 at 12:25 pm

I’ve made the decision not to rush. I am so looking forward to this new venture. Still, there are loose ends. Christmas is less than two weeks away and I need to turn my attention toward finishing the gifts I’ve been working on. Still, I couldn’t resist allowing you a  peek inside.

Don’t forget to drop in on the blog tour celebrating the release of I Love Patchwork and Sew Liberated. Today the party is at TrueUp once again – an interview with Rashida.

Working on some printable Christmas gift tags for tomorrow’s post.     Enjoy your Monday.

Gina

  1. very exciting. no need to rush a good thing!

  2. Ooooh very lovely!! I’m crazy for the look of that rooster!
    ps. $10 Stubby pencil studio giveaway on my blog today!

  3. Oh these colors look delicious delicious. Can’t wait to see more.

  4. This all looks wonderful! I see we have very similar tastes… can’t wait to see your new shop. Mine’s opening soon too (we should have opened a joint venture!!!)
    THANK YOU for nominating me for the Homies, I was very surprised to see little old me up amongst all the blog giants!
    Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

